Tuesday, 23 October 2012

2AM MBLAQ Infinite Teen Top Beast will be reborn as new groups

Representative boy groups in the nation will be reborn as two new groups.

On SBS Inkigayo (MC IU, Lee Jong Suk) aired on October 21st, the special stages that will be featured in this year’s Gayo Daejun were slightly revealed.

In this year’s Gayo Daejun, existing groups will unite to be reborn as new groups of 4 colors and reveal new songs. With the theme of “Color of Kpop,” two boy groups, Dynamic Black and Dynamic Blue, were revealed in advance.

The participating boy group members are 2AM’s Jokwon and Jung Jinwoon, MBLAQ’s G.O and Lee Joon, INFINITE’s Woohyun and Hoya, TEEN TOP’s Niel and L.Joe, and BEAST’s Lee Kikwang and Yang Yoseob. They will be reborn as two new groups through Gayo Daejun.

The MCs hinted that Dynamic Black will have a characteristic of strong and dynamic while Dynamic Blue will be a polished and sentimental boy group.

(Irrelevant info omitted)

source : Newsen
credit : absolutemblaq.wordpress

No comments: