Thursday, 15 December 2011

FIX releases MV teaser for "Please don't say" feat Eunhyuk

Rookie boy group FIX releases their MV teaser for debut single "Please Don't Say" featuring Super Junior Eunhyuk and actress JiEun.

Members are Nuri, Sungwoo, Oh Song, and Jung Wook (reported to be SJ Ryeowook's cousin).
The MV features a sad love story between lovers. Eunhyuk and JiEun's emotional acting and their kissing scene are already drawing attention.

The full MV and full track will be release on January 5, 2012. Fans are anticipating this rookie group as they already participated in singing OSTs.

p/s : january 5????why it will happen on my birthday???
wae???wae?? TT.TT

No comments: